Staff Directory

Contact any of the St. Peter Cathedral staff by email or by calling 906-226-6548.


Pastor Msgr. Michael J. Steber

Associate Pastor Fr. Aaron Nowicki


Deacon Don Thoren
Deacon Jack Leadbetter
Deacon Louis Londo
Deacon Dean Jackson
Deacon Tom Foye



Jodi Lanciani


Tim Presley

Ned Stockert

Tim Weingarten



Sacred Music

Samuel Holmberg


Faith Formation Coordinator K-12/Sacrament Prep

Jenny Lochner

Little Church Coordinator
Maryann Ferns

Phone number 228-6571

Youth Ministry

Katelyn McKeen




Copyright 2011 La Dolce Video & Design